Points are awarded throughout the year as follows: in all competitions, riders are given 6 points for a 1st place, 5 points for a 2nd place, 4 points for a 3rd place, etc, down to 1 point for a 6th place. 

2021 Members League - Final Results

Alexander CupVicky AllanHighest Placed Senior at NationalsPresented at AGM 2022
Lavender SalverPhoebe Harvey-MasonHighest Placed Junior at NationalsPresented at AGM 2022
Copperfield Trophy Most Successful Member at Showing ShowPresented at AGM 2022
Carole Wood Memorial TrophyCancelledHighest Placed Member, Open Class Hunter TrialPresented at AGM 2022
Davies Memorial TrophyCaroline ExleyMost Successful Member Rider Award in All DisciplinesPresented at AGM 2022
Donald Kear SalverSuzie ArtlettHighest Placed Member, One-Day-EventPresented at AGM 2022
Drumlin TrophySusie ChasmerMost Successful Member Rider Award in Dressage SeriesPresented at AGM 2022
Grace Kear Memorial TrophyCarol PorterFor 30 years service on the club committeePresented at AGM 2022
LRG Photography TrophyPhoebe Harvey-MasonMost Successful Member Rider Award in Jumping (SJ and XC)Presented at AGM 2022
Warrender GobletPhoebe Harvey-MasonMost successful junior member in all discilpinesPresented at AGM 2020
Killick TrophyCancelledHighest placed member at the Eventers ChallengePresented at AGM 2022
HDRC Gold CupClare GuyFor always being happy to help at eventsPresented at AGM 2022

2021 Members Dressage League


Prizes to the winner at each level will be awarded at the AGM in 2022